Poor Amy

Every now and then I get the opportunity to help co-workers celebrate a milestone in their career with the company. I get to photoshop their head into fun photos of interesting situations & we all gather together and bond while laughing at the photos. 

 This month it’s Amy’s turn.  She’s worked here for 15 years.  She seemed  afraid of what I might do after seeing Poor Amanda’s video last month. I don’t know why.  Poor Amy. 

Amy likes to read so  I decided to make her an author in the “Hot Engineering Romance” genre.   As far as I know – this is groundbreaking stuff here.   Shown are a few of the book covers of her bestsellers. She should be proud.  I think these might actually sell.  I think a calendar of these covers would be a hot item too. Note that Marvin Loctite always wears a pocket protector. Always!  Torque Magnetson, the Norse Viking Programmer (first book in the series was “Norse Code”)  doesn’t care what he wears besides his ink.

Leave a Reply

